Amsterdenim Archives

Our stories and sweet memories

Follow the blue journey with these highlights of various shoots. We are proud to work with so many talented and beautiful people.

- click images below to access full album -

Winter in Amsterdam | Jeremy Ziessen
Winter in Amsterdam FW21 collection preview Jeremy Ziessen
Behind the Scenes | Carola Doornbos
Behind the Scenes | Carola Doornbos
Indian Summer in Portugal
COMING SOON | Bauke Bakker | Carola Doornbos | Amsterdenim AW20 Collection
Indian Summer | Crafters & Drifters
COMING SOON | Crafters & Drifters Amsterdenim SS21 preview Portugal
Indian Summer | Crafters & Drifters
COMING SOON | Crafters & Drifters Amsterdenim SS21 preview Portugal
Sjaan becomes Jeanne | Two of a Mind
COMING SOON | Douwe Bob Amsterdenim AW20 Collection by Tim Kasper
Hello Sailor Amsterdam | Carola Doornbos
COMING SOON | Bauke Bakker | Carola Doornbos | Amsterdenim AW20 Collection
Modern Day Brando | Andrew Stripp
Modern Day Brando | Andrew Stripp
Behind the Scenes | Carola Doornbos
Behind the Scenes | Carola Doornbos

All rights reserved (c) 2014 - 2021 Amsterdenim - The Amsterdam Jeans Brand. Click HERE for our video archive

Photographers: Andrew Stripp @amsterdamcanals | Anne Dijkstra @de_zus_van_koen | Bauke Bakker @baubeles | Brett Florens @brettflorens | Carola Doornbos @caroladoornbos | Dean Marc @bydeanmarc | Dennis @dutchie | Emily Reekers @emilyreekers | Martin Altena @nightcity.nl | Israel Gilve @i2raelgil | Jan Willem @janfillem | Jeremy Ziessen @jeremyziessen_ | Jopioh @jopioh | Lisa van Vlijmen @lisa_vanvlijmen | Milan Carvalho @milan_carvalho | Paul Jespers @pauljespersfotografie | Peter Sabelis @petersabelis | Remco Sijtzema @remcosijtzema | Rosa Scipion @rosa.scipion | Tim Kasper @tmkspr | Yvette de Wit @yvettedewit

Amsterdam from Above
Amsterdam from above during SAIL Amsterdam 2015

Panoramic view from Amsterdam during SAIL Amsterdam 2015. This incredibly detailed photo was made from an airplane. Find our HQ North of the IJ river.

Follow us on instagram @amsterdenim